top of page
Inga taggar än.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Oh my goodness...

I've finally calmed down enough now, I think. Earlier this evening I recieved a b-day gift from my mum and her bf, and I was stunned silent. I'd had a general idea of where said present might be from, namely the Disney store, and my suspicion was confirmed by the outside of the shipping carton. My first thought was 'Ooh, maybe it's Animators Collection Elsa? Or Anna? Or maybe the 12" Frozen dolls?' Then I opened it, and my jaw literally dropped. Like I said, I'd played with the idea of maybe a AC doll, because they're really quite pricey here, but I never imagined I'd get BOTH. Yep, my amazingly wonderful mother got me BOTH Animators Collection Elsa AND Anna, and I've just been a mess ever since lol Pictures to come, right now I have to find someplace to put them haha


bottom of page