top of page
Inga taggar än.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

I hate my own country.

Actually, I hate pretty much everything atm. Which IS a big deal, because normally I reserve my hatred for exactly one person on this planet, something he barely even deserves, the abominable selfish twat that he is, but right now? Everything is ticking me off. Crippling stupidity and ignorance in others is definately at the top of my 'one more thing and I'll haul off and hit someone with a spanner' list. I mean, I'm not especially clever; I have barely seven years of schooling behind me, I'm slow and thick as a yard of lard when it comes to alot of things. But I pride myself with at least not being stupid. Simple, sometimes, yes. But not stupid. And I battle ignorance on a daily basis by always trying to learn something new. That's how humans survive, right? Our capability to constantly learn things and adapt to change. Only, I'm starting to feel like I'm one of the only people in my surroundings aware of this fact. It's unbelievably tiresome. Especially these days, when all you have to do to find something out is to google it, check a few sources, and voila! I guess I should be happy that for once in my life I get to feel clever - but it's not that great of a feeling tbh, especially when I know I'm not. To sum things up, the stubborn, self-imposed ignorance of the average joe is making me want to stab things repeatedly. Also, copyright laws, publishing houses, art-tutorial video creators and the ever-present language barrier that makes living in this country just that much more unbearable can suck my big toe. Good night.


bottom of page