top of page
Inga taggar än.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Devestating news aside...

I've decided to try and focus on positive things happening next year. Two new DCEU movies will hit theaters, especially excited for Wonder Woman. Super Sons is slated to begin it's run in just over three months, woohoo! Kotobukiyas' Ikemen line will be a step closer to fruition, heck; they might even release a figure or two before the year is over. Come to mama Dickie-bird! Production of Young Justice season 3 will be underway ^______^ New animated Teen TItans film, and Justic League Dark will be released! DC's Superhero Girls will continue, and expand! Supergirl, Arrow, Flash and Legends will continue. Other DC tv shows could pop up (you never know) New Lego Elves sets will be realeased, hopefully with accompanying animated specials. Calder will keep growing :3 New ideas will be born, art will happen, new things will be learned. Hell, fics might even be written! All of the above are pretty small things, meaningless to most - but they're the sort of things I like, and therefor things that will help me keep my nose above water. I refuse to let the coming year(s) bring me down. I will try to keep myself grounded, as happy as possible, and help to fight if/whenever I can. Yep.


bottom of page