top of page
Inga taggar än.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

On the verge of tears

I'm legit almost crying.

I've had this grail doll for 10 years, and I never thought I'd own her, but yesterday I had the best luck I could ever hope for when I ran into a auction with three junk items and my grail - misb - for a start of 2800yen. I bid today, and that's what I got her for.

She's an Azone doll, and usually starts anywhere between 5000 and 10000 yen (with a few exceptions over the years every time I was broke), hence I never actually thought this day would come. But it did, and whithout further ado, my newest and possibly favourite of all time purchase; Shana.

Now excuase me as I continue to happily sob my way through the day.


bottom of page