top of page
Inga taggar än.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Woot!

My Winx and Lady Lynne dolls have officially arrived at my local post office! Gonna go get them tonight, so excited :D Speaking of excited, I'm bubbling over with curiosity at what will be shown at the NY Toy Fair. I'm especially dying to get clearer pictures of the new MH lines, like the Zombie Dance dolls (I have a mighty need to own zombie!Rochelle already). I'm also kind of intrigued by the new CAM's, as well as the Freaky Fusion set of new characters, Sirena Von Boo in particular. Then of course there's EAH, even if I don't own any or really plan on doing so either, it'll still be super fun to see if any new characters are revealed. Also totes curious to see if any other new lines will be on display from other companies, like Spin Master and what-have-you. The 16th cannot get here soon enough imo lol


bottom of page