top of page
Inga taggar än.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Toy Fair needs so far...

Let's kick it off with Monster High then shall we? I'm not entirely impressed with the Freaky Fusion Deluxe dolls, allthough Dracubecca and Clawvenus have really interesting designs. Neightan Rot doesn't do much for me, but since I love the Mansters in general, he's still a possible addition to the wishlist. From what else has been posted so far, Invisi-Billy is a must. Hipster son of the Ivisible man in blues and whites? Yes pls. Coffin Bean Venus caught my eye, as well as all three of the Creepateria dolls (Lala, Howleen and Cleo), and I'm quite curious about CB Robecca. I won't be adding the Ghoul Sports line to the list, but Toralei looks pretty dang awesome nevertheless. Zombie Dance Rochelle and Venus are still tentatively of interest, still not sure on the Werecat Twins. And the Inner Monster CAM's are still as interesting as ever. As for the pre-fair pr pics, I'm in dire, DIRE need of Wydowna, as well as Manny and Iris (who looks to be Howleen sized <3). As previously stated, I've more or less decided to not collect EAH, apart from my favourite version of my favourite characters, which are Maddie, Raven, Cupid, Blondie and possibly Duchess if they make her. And so, I have to get my paws on at least Cupid from the Throwncoming line. And pref. Raven. Blondie is gorgeous too. Alot of Funkos' upcoming POP figures have also won me over, especially the How to train you dragon dragons, because gawd, they're so cute! Thundercats Snarf and MotU Skeletor killed me with cute too, so they're a definite maybe.


bottom of page