top of page
Inga taggar än.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Good grief...

I am all shopped out! Already finished x-mas shopping for Bae, started X-mas shopping for rest of family, pre-ordered a buttload of stuff for the next couple of months (my very first preorders!) and picked up a couple of small things for myself, because... No reason actually, I just liked them. So, incoming we NOW have; Package 1 from proxy (that I've already talked about), package 2 from proxy (containing Princess Serenity Q Posket figure and part 1 and 2 of the SM waterglobe gashapon sets), box from HLJ containing x-mas gifts, a Sailor Moon vinyl pouch and Nami from One Piece Figuarts Zero figure, small-ish package from Candysan with goodies for the uncle/'rent/horrible inlaws, and one box from AmiAmi containing more krissie pressies for Mr. McSillyPants. Then at the end of the month my November goodies will be shipped from AmiAmi; 3 gorgeous Sailor Moon coffee mugs, the part 1 re-issue of the SM Carddass trading card assortment (1 box), and part three of the Sailor Moon Twinkle Dolly charm collection (1 box). I missed the first two collections (will start hunting for them next year), but I was damned if I was going to miss out on the set with Chibi Usa x Pegasus! <3 In December our Figuarts Zero Luffy and Law figure will ship, in January it's Shiro and co. from No Game No Life (because no way was I taking chances with the after-market prices!) and in February I'll be getting the third SM waterglobe set! So yes, shopped out is a very good way to describe yours truly right now!


bottom of page