top of page
Inga taggar än.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Oh goodness!

Okay, long time no blog, and there have been a lot of new arrivals! First off, took the usual mega shopping trip with mum a month early, and I came away with so many goodies:

There are a couple of closeups in my flickr account. I gotta say, I adore the new Bratz, and especially Raya, she's just too quirky and sweet! But man, lugging all that home at once was sweet. The Sylvanian houses also arrived about a week ago, and I'm just about to get cracking with painting and wallpapering mine. It's going to be a blast! And of course I have some stuff incoming, since I can't help myself heh A couple of Jenny outfits, the lot of Tomy Bratz, my first vintage repro Barbie and, finally, a Maria! I wanted a Licca-chan Maria the moment I saw her, but boy was she hard to find >.< But now I finally have her! There WILL be pictures haha Aaaand... Today I got a hold of Lorna and MArisol at half price <3 It's been a good dolly-month ^__^


bottom of page