top of page
Inga taggar än.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Planned Tokyo Purchases

So, I'm thinking I might go a bit overboard unless I make myself a list and do my best to stick to it.

Will definitely buy if found at decent price: Princess Serenity Pullip OR a Kikipop brunette. Whichever I can find for 20 or less. Sailor Moon edp. Go! Princess Precure Hairstyling Puff Possibly G!PP Aroma Sailor Moon Gachapon Wand sets 1-3 Volks Charagumin Lina Inverse chibi version Final set Mercury waterglobe DC Bishoujou Raven, Starfire, Black Canary, Poison Ivy Artfx+ Bat, Rob, Afred, Cyborg, Flash, Green Arrow DPCF Sakura, Sasuke May get: Sailor Moon artbooks, if priced lower than 4500yen each Cardcaptor Sakura artbooks DC Bishoujou Supergirl, Batgirl, Batwoman Artfx+ Nightwing, Red Robin Artfx-J Ciel, Sebastian, Undertaker, Sakura, Li Perfume brands to sniff out (har har) Canmake Tokyo Expand Issey Miyake Love Passport

Will probably keep editing this thing to death until we actually go, but whatever.


bottom of page